RHPA Committee 2018/19

Billie Rustin (President) president@riverheads.org.au or 0499992442
Margaret Horlock (Vice President) margaret.horlock@me.com
Susie Kearton (SECRETARY) susiefromoz@gmail.com
Phyllis Jacobsen (TREASURER) hansnfoot63@gmail.com

Joan Taylor (REGISTRAR) joan.taylor@bigpond.com
Margaret Reynolds (KITCHEN COORDINATOR) reynolds.margaret1@gmail.com
Ken McNaught (BAR COORDINATOR) ken@mozic.com.au
Keran Smee (EVENTS COORDINATOR) keransmee@hotmail.com
Adam Cork (WEBMASTER) adam@corkit.com.au
Karen Hensel (HALL BOOKINGS COORDINATOR) karmar59@bigpond.com
Jeanne Wilson (EMERGENCY COORDINATOR) r.j.l.wilson@bigpond.com

Debra Douthie (GENERAL COMMITTEE/KEY REGISTRAR) debzy002@hotmail.com
Neville Watson (GENERAL COMMITTEE/RESERVE) hovetosue@gmail.com
Margaret Cooper (PASTORAL CARE COORDINATOR) firemanskid1@hotmail.com
Lyn Althaus (GENERAL COMMITTEE/FISHING CLUB) huxlyn@bigpond.com

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.